Our fave book writer and actor Rich Sullins, after recently got all healthy from cancer, had something to share about his upcoming book, ‘The Big Bang’, in Croft Stories. The 52-year-old told the magazine what we can expect from his newest writing, which will blow us away in Summer 2012! Sul’, who’s in LA with the Croft family, said, nothing can be stronger than him if he wants to survive.

‘It’s just the way I am. I was taught to reach my dreams, to win my races. I knew I could survive cancer so I wasn’t frightened when the doctor came up with the situation. I had myself and that was enough. I just needed my conciuosness for a while. I’ve never said that I had nothing so I gave up. I’m here. I’ve done it.’ Sullins, who is the father of a one-year-old baby girl, had anything he wanted to have. ‘My girl was my strength. If I had her I’d be able to do anything. She was there, she just looked into my eyes and gave everything I needed.’

Sullins is now rumored to be his muse’s new boyfriend, told what he felt about Lara Croft. ‘She’s great. I mean, she’s not that person you think she is. When I got totally blind she didn’t see the difference. She kissed and talked the way it was before. She treated me as a complete man. She didn’t care what had happened. I love her for this. She was always there and now she’s taking care of me. I’m not sorry of this. It brings us closer than ever.’

He confessed on the family’s reaction. ‘I don’t want to say anything wrong I just tell you what I feel. They think I’m different. They talk me that way. They think that I’m not completed anymore. They think there’s something wrong with me. Even if I feel like I’m definitely good with my life. I lost something but I got many new things back. I’m happy.’

He’s looking forward to his new book which will be released in the Summer of 2012. ‘I have lot things to tell you. I have something to give people. I’ve always had. I need them and they need my words. Now I know. ‘The Big Bang’ will have everything. I’m excited about it but soon you’ll understand my story, completely.’